• This site and many professional programing are brought in part by these Chamber Community Investors. Their support is greatly appreciated.

  • KCOC 2016 Community Investors

  • PLATINUM

       

    GOLD

    Preston Development Company

    Duke Energy Progress

     

    SILVER

    AT&T

    Buffalo Wild Wings

    First Citizens Bank

    Hixson & Bumgarner Orthodontics, DDS, PA

    Kid’s Educational Centers, Inc.

     

    BRONZE

    BB&T

    Greystone at Widewaters

    Kioti Tractor

    Orthopaedic Specialists of NC

    Town of Knightdale

    Wake Electric Membership Corporation

    Wake Tech Community College



  •  
  • New Members

  •  

  •  

    Board of Directors / Staff

     nathan

    2016 Board President
    Nathan Ray
    Supreme Martial Arts
     alice

    2016 Treasurer
    Alice Alexander
    Salek CPA, PC

    Term Ends 2016
    Alexander, Alice, Treasurer
    Salek CPA, PC
    919-217-4661
    alice@salekcpa.us

     

    Term Ends 2017
    Carrigan, Connie
    Smith, Debnam, Narron, Drake, Saintsing & Meyers LLP
    919-250-2119
    ccarrigan@smithdebnamlaw.com

     

    Term Ends 2018
    Driver, Honey Beth, Certified Life Coach
    919-250-8030
    hbwiggs@gmail.com

    Kozar, Corey, Operation Mgr.
    Rex Wellness Center
    919-570-1511
    corey.kozar@unchealth.unc.edu

     

     

    Mangum, Pete, Assistant Controller
    Wake Stone Corporation
    919-266-1100
    petemangum@wakestonecorp.com

     

     

    Suzanne Driver, Account Mgr.
    Barefoot & Young Ins. Group ‚Äč
    919-295-1362
    suzanne@barefootyoung.com

     

     

     

     

     

    Eddins, Jeff,  Owner
    Eddins Builders, LLC
    919-971-1709
    eddinsbuilders@gmail.com

     

    Peele, Larry, Sales Manager
    The Jim Allen Group, Coldwell Banker HPW
    919-789-5008
    larry@jimallen.com

    Nichols, Bernita, Dir., Corporate Training
    Wake Tech Community College
    919-335-1014
    bmnichols@waketech.edu

     

    Wilder, Billy
    Local Author & Historian
    919-266-5032
    blwilder@bellsouth.nett

     

     

     

     

    Ray, Nathan
    Supreme Martial Arts & Fitness
    919-266-1290
    suprememafitness@gmail.com

    nathan

  • Your Chamber Staff

     

     

    Patrice Bayyan
    Executive Director
    patrice.bayyan@knightdalechamber.org

    919-266-4603 ext. 15