• This site and many professional programing are brought in part by these Chamber Community Investors. Their support is greatly appreciated.

  • KCOC 2017 Community Investors

  • PLATINUM

       

    GOLD

    Duke Energy Progress

     

    SILVER

    AT&T

    Buffalo Wild Wings

    First Citizens Bank

    Bumgarner & Martin Orthodontics, DDS, PA

    Kid’s Educational Centers, Inc.

     

    BRONZE

    BB&T

    Greystone at Widewaters

    Kioti Tractor

    Town of Knightdale

    Wake Electric Membership Corporation

    Wake Tech Community College



  •  
  • New Members

  •  

  •  

    Board of Directors / Staff

     nathan

    2016/17 Board President
    Nathan Ray
    Supreme Martial Arts
     alice

    2016/17 Treasurer
    Alice Alexander
    Salek CPA, PC

    Term Ends 2017
    Alexander, Alice, Board Treasurer
    Salek CPA, PC
    919-217-4661
    alice@salekcpa.us

     

    Term Ends 2018
    Driver, Suzanne, Account Mgr
    Young & Associates Insurance Group
    919-295-1362
    suzanne@insyoung.com

     

    Term Ends 2019
    Ainsworth, Glennie
    Lemongrass Spa Independent Consultant
    919-614-6351
    glennieainsworth@gmail.com

    Carrigan, Connie
    Smith, Debnam, Narron, Drake, Saintsing & Meyers LLP
    919-250-2119
    ccarrigan@smithdebnamlaw.com

     

     

    Nichols, Bernita
    Dir., Corporate Training, Wake Tech 
    919-335-1014
    bmnichols@waketech.edu

     

     

    D'Angelo, Alvin, Sr. Mgmt. Eng.
    Duke University Health System​
    919-954-3159
    alvin.d'angelo@duke.edu

     

     

    Mangum, Pete, Assistant Controller
    Wake Stone Corporation
    919-266-1100
    petemangum@wakestonecorp.com

     

     

    Ray, Nathan
    Supreme Martial Arts
    919-266-1290
    suprememafitness@gmail.com

    nathan

     

    Monroe, Shannon
    Ops Manager, Rex Wellness Center
    919-747-5363
    shannon.monroe@unchealth.unc.edu

     

     

     

     

     

    Peele, Larry, Sales Manager
    The Jim Allen Group, Coldwell Banker HPW
    919-789-5008
    larry@jimallen.com

     

     

    Wiggs, Honey Beth, Certified Life Coach
    919-250-8030
    hbwiggs@gmail.com

     

     

    Roberson, Sharon
    Buyer/Purchasing, Schneider Electric
    919-266-8319
    sharon.roberson@schneider-electric.com


    nathan

     

  • Your Chamber Staff

     

     

    Patrice Bayyan
    Executive Director
    patrice.bayyan@knightdalechamber.org

    919-266-4603 ext. 15

             

     

     

     

     

    Lauren Floyd
    Office Assistant
    knightdalechamber@knightdalechamber.org

    919-266-4603