• This site and many professional programing are brought in part by these Chamber Community Investors. Their support is greatly appreciated.



     

  •            KCOC 2018       Community Investors


     

  • PLATINUM

     

    GOLD

                                                                                                                         

                                                                                                  SILVER

     

                    

     

    BRONZE

                        

                      

     

     



  • New Members

  • Buzz Media Marketing
  •  


  •  

    Board of Directors / Staff

     nathan

    2018/19 Board President
    Glennie Ainsworth
    Lemongrass Spa

     

     

     2018/19 Vice President
    Lorrie Hargreaves
    Asst., Vice President, First Citizens

     

     

     

    Term Ends 2018
    Driver, Suzanne, Account Mgr
    Young & Associates Insurance Group
    919-295-1362
    suzanne@insyoung.com

     

    Term Ends 2019
    Ainsworth, Glennie
    Lemongrass Spa Independent Consultant
    919-614-6351
    glennieainsworth@gmail.com

     

    Term Ends 2020
    Cope, Jenny
    Owner, The Mercantile
    919-373-0012
    jennycohan@hotmail.com

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Nichols, Bernita
    Dir., Corporate Training, Wake Tech 
    919-335-1014
    bmnichols@waketech.edu

     

    Monroe, Shannon
    Ops Manager, Rex Wellness Center
    919-747-5363
    shannon.monroe@unchealth.unc.edu

     

     

     

    2018/19 Treasurer 

    Hancock, Michael
    Wake Stone Corporation
    919-266-1100
    mhancock@wakestonecorp.com

     

     

     

     

    Tessener, Giannina
    Arise Athletics
    919-798-7006
    info@ariseathleticsnc.com

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Roberson, Sharon
    Buyer/Purchasing, Schneider Electric
    919-266-8319
    sharon.roberson@schneider-electric.com

    nathan

     

     

     

     

     

    Hargreaves, Lorrie
    Asst., Vice President, First Citizens
    919-573-1269 
    lorrie.hargreaves@firstcitizens.com
     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Tucker, Jeff
    Edward Jones
    919-217-2451
    jeff.tucker@edwardjones.com

     

     

     

     


  • Your Chamber Staff

     

     

     

    Glenda Brigino

    Office Administrator

    919- 266-4603 Ext 101

    knightdalechamber@knightdalechamber.org